AV distro
  Top » Catalog » Ebm - Dark Electro » CD My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Aliens Production (76)
Ambient (80)
Dark Ambient (146)
Ebm - Dark Electro (189)
Electronics (97)
Experimental (79)
Industrial (76)
Minimal - Electroacustic - Idm (8)
Modern - Idm (237)
Neofolk - Martial (35)
Noise (23)
Others (8)
Power electronics (1)
T-shirts (16)
What's New? more
dISHARMONY - Pendulum / Vinyl 12"
dISHARMONY - Pendulum / Vinyl 12"
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Van Roy Asylum - Pantheon / CD

«Pantheon» is a third full-length album by Van Roy Asylum. A synthesis of contrasts, a mixture of discording stylistic ideas and a reflection of a broad musical background of all three members. The lyrical content further develops the concept of previous albums, touching on the dark side of life, but from a completely different perspective. Van Roy Asylum no longer embodies crippling depression and mental disorders, but rather embraces them and takes a deeper dive in its personalities. The record features Fredrik Keith Croona (Cynical Existence, Empyres, MENSCHDEFEKT, Curse of Eibon, Against I and many others), Alex Tepiskidis (Chamaeleon, Aftereffect) and Ilya Konklever (Freaky Mind)/In stock: 20.02.2023/

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 February, 2023.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Acceptance Mark
Manufacturer Info
Insane records
Insane records Homepage
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Van Roy Asylum - Pantheon / CD
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
English Slovak

Copyright © 2024 AV distro
Powered by osCommerce